Charlotte Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 03/13/70 @ 3:30 AM
Charlotte Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Friday 03/14/70 @ 3:30 AM
Charlotte Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Friday 03/14/70 @ 3:30 AM
Charlotte Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 03/15/70 @ 3:30 AM
Russell Peters
The Comedy Zone - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 03/19/70 @ 3:30 AM
Charlotte Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 03/19/70 @ 3:30 AM
Charlotte Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 03/20/70 @ 3:30 AM
Charlotte Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Friday 03/21/70 @ 3:30 AM
Charlotte Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Friday 03/21/70 @ 3:30 AM
Charlotte Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 03/22/70 @ 3:30 AM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 03/29/70 @ 3:30 AM
Beethoven's Symphony No. 9
Duke Family Performance Hall - Davidson, NC
Saturday 05/03/70 @ 3:30 AM
Kenny Chesney
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 06/25/70 @ 3:30 AM
The Rolling Stones
Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 07/01/70 @ 3:30 AM
PARKING: Charlotte 49ers vs. Georgia State Panthers
Jerry Richardson Stadium Parking Lots - Charlotte, NC
Friday 09/26/70 @12:00 AM
Charlotte 49ers vs. Georgia State Panthers
Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Friday 09/26/70 @ 6:00 PM
Here Come The Mummies
Neighborhood Theatre - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 10/15/70 @ 8:00 PM
PARKING: Charlotte 49ers vs. Florida International Panthers
Jerry Richardson Stadium Parking Lots - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/17/70 @12:00 AM
Charlotte 49ers vs. Florida International Panthers
Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/17/70 @ 8:00 PM
Load More
Recently Viewed Links